Anmelden | Demo Anfragen |
Menu
Reverse Recruiting

Reverse Recruiting – gemeinsam stark!

Das Corporate-Social-Responsibility-Programm von SmartRecruiters ist Teil unserer Mission, Menschen mit passenden Jobs zu verbinden. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Programms stehen Reverse-Recruiting-Tage, an denen wir beim Erstellen von Lebensläufen unterstützen, Vorstellungsgespräche simulieren oder spezifische Arbeitsabläufe und Rollen genau erklären. Wir arbeiten dabei mit lokalen gemeinnützigen Organisationen zusammen, um unterschätzte Bewerbergruppen zu fördern. Diese Bewerber haben häufig Schwierigkeiten dabei, ihre wertvollen Fähigkeiten umzusetzen, oder leiden unter Vorurteilen und werden während ihres Bewerbungsprozesses oft abgelehnt. Darunter befinden sich Einwanderer, ehemalige Inhaftierte, beruflich wiedereinsteigende Eltern und Pflegende, Senioren und Minderheiten.

Wenn Sie SmartRecruiters Kunde sind und Interesse daran haben, bei unserem CSR-Programm mitzumachen, holen Sie sich das Toolkit und helfen Sie uns, einen Reverse-Recruiting-Tag zu organisieren!

Bisherige Partnerschaften

70 Million Jobs Defy Ventures Dress for Success SFLGBT Center Wardrobe for Opportunity YearUp WKF Global Neighborhood
Sind Sie eine gemeinnützige Organisation? Wir bieten kleineren gemeinnützigen Organisationen unser SmartStart-Paket kostenlos an und gewähren größeren gemeinnützigen Organisationen einen Rabatt von 50 % auf unsere moderne Recruiting-Plattform in Kombination mit einem kostenlosen Support-Paket.
Pledge 1%

SmartRecruiters hat mit 1 % des Eigenkapitals eine Stiftung gegründet. Diese Stiftung bezuschusst gemeinnützige Organisationen, die unsere Mission unterstützen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter pledge1percent.org

Nehmen Sie am Reverse-Recruiting-Programm teil

Wir senden Ihnen das Toolkit für den Reverse-Recruiting-Tag gerne zu, um Ihnen den Einstieg zu erleichtern

Demo Anfragen Kontakt

Reverse Recruiting

Let's Reverse Recruit Together!

October 18th 2019 is International Reverse Recruiting Day

SmartRecruiters’ Corporate Social Responsibility program is linked to our mission to connect people to jobs at scale. At the core of our program are Reverse Recruiting Days during which we review resumes, conduct mock interviews or deep dive into specific job roles. We work with local nonprofits supporting overlooked candidates who have a hard time translating and selling their valuable skills, experience biases and have often been rejected multiple times throughout their application processes. Among them are immigrants, veterans, formerly incarcerated individuals, parents and caregivers returning to work, seniors, minority communities and candidates who haven’t yet found a job.

After the first sessions in the Spring of 2019 in San Francisco, Paris, Berlin, Spokane and Krakow, we have chosen October 18th, 2019 for the First International Reverse Recruiting Day that will take place everywhere in the world, hosted by all the recruiters who are committed to give back! Reverse Recruiting needs you to make it available everywhere around the globe!

To participate, take the pledge and get everything you need to get started and join International Reverse Recruiting Day on October 18th 2019!

Pledge Now

Previous Partnerships

70 Million Jobs Defy Ventures Dress for Success SFLGBT Center Wardrobe for Opportunity YearUp
Are you a non-profit? SmartRecruiters provides small nonprofits with our free SmartStart package and offers larger nonprofits a 50% discount off our Modern Enterprise Recruiting Platform in combination with an elevated support package at no cost.
Pledge 1%

SmartRecruiters has pledged 1% equity towards building a foundation that gives grants to nonprofits that are aligned with our mission. Learn more at pledge1percent.org

Pledge to Reverse Recruiting

We'll send you the Reverse Recruiting Day toolkit to help you get started

Get Demo Contact us